фестивальное продвижение, субтитры,
DCP, DPX, Blu-Ray, ПУ \ УНФ


  • год : 2019
  • страна : Russia
  • хронометраж : 70'
  • жанр : fiction film
  • режиссер : Dmitry Svetozarov
  • Смотреть онлайн ( 0 - скрыть кнопку, 1 - показать кнопку) : 0

written by Dmitry Svetozarov, Arkady Krasilshchikov
produced by Andrey Sigle, Dmitry Svetozarov, Lyudmila Budarina
DoP Gleb Klimov
music by Andrey Sigle
sound by Svetlana Nikolskaya, Pavel Zapolskiy
editors Yulia Sigle, Konstantin Firevich
production designer Mikhail Suzdalov
cast: Yulia Peresild, Sergey Peregudov, Alexander Ustyugov, Yuriy Kuznetsov, Era Ziganshina, Rudolf Furmanov, Natalya Burmistrova, Sergey Mardar, Larisa Leonova
production company: "Prosveschenie"

Svetlana is a young teacher from a Russian province. She finds herself in Saint-Petersburg by a twist of fate where she meets Fedor, a successful oilfield worker, and gets married to him. But soon Svetlana realizes that she lives in a golden cage and her husband is not the man he appears to be. Everything changes when she meets Alexandr - a young and honest emergency doctor...

Russian Film Festival "Provincial Russia" (2019, Russia, Yeysk)
International Film Festival "Zilant" (2019, Russia, Kazan)


Dmitry Svetozarov was born on 10.10.1951 in St. Petersburg in the family of a famous filmmaker, a classic of the national cinema, People's Artist of the USSR Joseph Heifits. In 1974 graduated from Saint Petersburg State University as a philologist. In 1975 worked at the Lenfilm Studio as an assistant of the director Ilya Averbakh in the film “Alien Letters” (1975), then from Joseph Kheyfits on the film “Asya” (1977). In 1980 graduated from Higher Courses for Scriptwriters and Film Directors (VKSR) as a film director, and after continued to work at Lenfilm as a director.
1994–1997 - Head of the creative studio of advertising agency "Premiere-SV", “Deputy of Baltic”, “NTR-Center”. In 2002 together with the producer Andrey Sigle, created the film studio “ASDS”.

2019 - "Three Steps to Happiness", full-length film
2019 - "Indian Summer", series
2016 - “The Shadow”, full-length film
2013 - "The Snow Maiden", full-length film
2012 - "Coltsfoot", series
2010 - "Love without rules", series
2008 - "A.D.", series
2007 - Crime and Punishment, TV series
2005 - "Favorsky", TV series
2005 - "The Wild Boar" series
2004 - "Opera-1. Chronicles of the Slaughter Department", TV series
2003 - "The Three Colors of Love", TV series
2003 - "Dancer", TV series
2002 - "Film director: profession and destiny", documentary
2001 - "By the name of Baron", TV series
2001 - "National Security Agent-3", TV series
2000 - "Fourteen colors of the rainbow"
2000 - "National Security Agent-2", TV series
1998 - 1999 - "National Security Agent - 1", TV series
1998 - "Streets of Broken Lights-2", TV series
1998 - "Streets of Broken Lanterns-1", TV series
1993 - "Blue Dancers", short film
1992 - "Gadjo"
1991 - "Murder Arithmetic"
1989 - "Dogs"
1988 - "Without a uniform"
1986 - Breakthrough
1983 - "Speed"
1980 - "Sun glasses"
1978 - "Pas de deux", short film